Horizon 2021 goes virtual and global
Where boundaries fade, Connections build
17-18 February, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CET | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM GST | 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM IST
0
DAYS
0
HOURS
0
MINS
0
SECS
 

HORIZON US 2019: A SNEAK PEAK

9.05/10
Avg Attendee Feedback
36
Speakers
23
Sessions
 

2019 PHOTO GALLERY

 

HORIZON OVER THE YEARS

USA

2012
NEW ORLEANS, LA
2013
SAN ANTONIO, TX
2014
AMELIA ISLAND, FL
2015
ATLANTA, GA
2016
PHONEIX, AZ
2017
NEW ORLEANS, LA
2018
LEEBURG, VA
2019
CHARLESTON, SC
 

EUROPE

2018
PRAGUE, CZ
2019
BUDAPEST, HUNGARY

APAC

2019
BALI, INDONESIA

AUSTRALIA (GOVT.)

2019
MELBOURNE, AUSTRALIA
2020
VIRTUAL CONFERENCE

ATTENDEE FEEDBACK