Horizon 2021
HORIZON 2021 GOES VIRTUAL AND GLOBAL
Where boundaries fade, Connections build
17-18 FEBRUARY, 2021
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EST | 4:00 PM - 8:00 PM CET |
7:00 PM - 11:00 PM GST | 8:30 PM - 12:30 AM IST

 

*By participating in the scholarship contest, I provide my consent to process my personal data in accordance with the terms of Privacy Policy with SIG.